CONTACT

President of SEAAIR

Vice President

Assoc. Prof. Teay Shawyun, Ph.D.
Email: jerry182122@yahoo.com

Dr. Tatik Suryani
Rector
STIE Perbanas, Surabaya
JI. Nginden Semolo 34 - 36 Surabaya
60118, Indonesia
Telephone: (62 31)591 2611,594 7151-2
Fax: (62 31) 593 5937
Email: tatik@perbanas.edu


Hon. Secretary

Treasurer

Prof. Latifah Abdol Latif, Ph.D.
Director, Centre for Student Affairs
Open University Malaysia
Jalan Tun Ismail, 50480 Kuala Lumpur.
G/L: 603-2773 2002   D/L: 603-2773 2099
Fax: 603-2697 8855
Email:latifah@oum.edu.my

Asst. Prof. Dr. Krisada Tanchaisak
Assumption University
Ramkamhaeng 24, Bangkok, 10240 Thailand
Telephone: +66 2 300 4543 Direct ext.1222
Secretary ext.1221, 1224
Fax: +66 2 719 1076
Email: krisada000@yahoo.com

Members-at-large

Immediate past President

Dr. Raj Sharma
Associate Director
Resources, Planning and Analysis
Swinburne University of Technology
P O Box 218 Hawthorn, Vic 3122 Australia
Ph + 61 3 9214 8658
Fax + 61 3 9214 8636
Email:rsharma@swin.edu.au

 Prof. Zoraini Wati Abas, Ph.D.
Director, Centre for Instructional Design and Technology (CIDT)
Open University Malaysia
Jalan Tun Ismail 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Ph +60 3 2773 2117
Email:zoraini@oum.edu.my

Don S. Malabanan
Professor of Finance and Economics
Allied Business Department
College of Business Administration
De La Salle University-Dasmariñas
Dasmariñas, Cavite, 4115 PHILIPPINES
Telephone: +63 46 416 4531 ext.3185
Fax: +63 46 416 4437
Email: dmalabanan@yahoo.com

 

 

Dr. Sutee Sujitparapitaya
Associate Vice President
Office of Institutional Research
San Jose State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95192-0186
Voice: 408-924-1520
Fax: 408-924-1893
Email:sutee@sjsu.edu